OUR BRANCHES

HEAD OFFICE

Upper Hill Springs Restaurant,
Mara Rd, Upper Hill Opposite C.I.C.
P.O. Box 869 - 00100 Nairobi
Tel: +254 (020) 2520696 / 8163505
Fax: +254 (020) 8163506
Cell: +254 (0) 728 681731 , (0) 711 177002
Email: info@strategicvaluers.co.ke

NAIROBI BRANCHES

Strategic Westlands

57 Westlands Rd. Opposite Standards Chartered bank, next
to Nairobi Stock Exchange.

Strategic Buruburu

Buruburu Business Complex No. A13, Mumia Road, Buruburu
shopping Center.

Strategic Kitengela

New Namaga Rd, Opposite Kitengela Police Station.

Strategic Rongai

 

MOMBASA BRANCH

Jubilee House, 1st Floor
Moi Avenue
Next to Equity Bank

Email: mombasa@strategicvaluers.co.ke
Cell: +254 (0) 712 506 016

KISUMU BRANCH

Checkmula Building, Ground Floor, Jomo Kenyatta Highway, Kisumu Town

kisumu@strategicvaluers.co.ke

NAKURU BRANCH

Masters Plaza, 1st Floor, Room A136, Kenyatta Avenue, Nakuru Town.

nakuru@strategicvaluers.co.ke

OTHER REGIONAL OFFICES

Meru

meru@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Thika

Kigio Plaza, 3rd Floor, Suite No. 349, Kwame Nkrumah Street,
Thika Town.

thika@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Kisii

kisii@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Eldoret

eldoret@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Nyeri

nyeri@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Nanyuki

nanyuki@strategicvaluers.co.ke

__________________________

Garissa

garissa@strategicvaluers.co.ke